Meet the Transfer Connections Team

Transfer Connections is a University-wide collaboration involving voluntary professional staff and students who are passionate about improving the transfer student experience at the University of Connecticut. As a transfer student, it's important to establish connections on your campus early on so that you have a support system in place. See our Transfer Connections team below, and don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We're here to support you during your transfer experience!

TRANSFER CONNECTIONS ADMINISTRATION

Kelli Petersen

KELLI PETERSEN
She/Her/Hers

kelli.petersen@uconn.edu

Coordinator, Transfer Connections

Academic Advisor, Academic Center for Exploratory Students

Co-Director, Transfer Connections House Learning Community

Advisor, Tau Sigma National Honor Society & Transfer Student Association

Pat Harkins

PAT HARKINS
She/Her/Hers

patricia.harkins@uconn.edu

Assistant Director, Bachelor of General Studies

Academic Advisor, Academic Center for Exploratory Students

TRANSFER CONNECTIONS PARTNERS

Transfer Connections Partners serve as our University resources for their respective areas (academic schools/colleges, each of the regional campuses, and Transfer Admissions). Are you a transfer student looking to connect with someone in one of these areas? See below for their contact information, or click on their picture to send them an email!

ACADEMIC SCHOOLS/COLLEGES CONTACTS

Contact one of these professional staff members if you have any academic questions or wish to make a connection with someone in your academic school/college.

Meg Ridder

MEAGAN RIDDER 
She/Her/Hers

College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources

meagan.ridder@uconn.edu

Susan Harding

SUSAN HARDING
She/Her/Hers

School of Business

susan.harding@uconn.edu

DOMINIQUE BATTLE-LAWSON
She/Her/Hers

Neag School of Education

dominique.battle-lawson@uconn.edu

Shoshana Armington

SHOSHANA ARMINGTON
She/Her/Hers

School of Engineering

Co-Director, Transfer Connections House Learning Community

shoshana.armington@uconn.edu

Nick Delaney

NICK DELANEY
He/Him/His

School of Engineering

nick.delaney@uconn.edu

Amy Donofrio

AMY DONOFRIO
She/Her/Hers

School of Engineering

Co-Director, Transfer Connections House Learning Community

amy.donofrio@uconn.edu

Sarah Mosier

SARAH MOSIER
She/Her/Hers

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

sarah.mosier@uconn.edu

Shea Bridenbeck

SHEA BRIDENBECK
She/Her/Hers

School of Nursing

shea.bridenbeck@uconn.edu

Philip Hritcko

PHILIP HRITCKO
He/Him/His

School of Pharmacy

philip.hritcko@uconn.edu

REGIONAL CAMPUSES CONTACTS

Contact one of these professional staff members if you are looking to make a connection with someone at one of UConn's regional campuses.

Johnny Banks

JOHNNY BANKS
He/Him/His

Avery Point Campus

johnny.banks@uconn.edu

Lisa Kroner

LISA KRONER
She/Her/Hers

Hartford Campus

lisa.kroner@uconn.edu

JENNIFER TESTIN
She/Her/Hers

Stamford Campus

jennifer.testin@uconn.edu

Jamie Caruso

JAMIE CARUSO
She/Her/Hers

Waterbury Campus

jamie.caruso@uconn.edu

TRANSFER ADMISSIONS CONTACT

Contact Transfer Admissions if you have questions about applying to UConn or if you have questions about transferring credit to UConn. Reach out to Transfer Admissions at beahusky@uconn.edu!